Friday, September 20, 2013

Rosemary Beach Series by Abbi Glines - Reading Order Guide

Lots of us here are huge fans of the "Rosemary Beach Series" by Abbi Glines.
Myself being one of them!

She has finally decided to set up a product page, so if you would like a signed copy of this series or any of her other self published books, feel free to visit her here

Reading Order for the Rosemary Beach Series is as follows:

Rush and Blaire's Story:

Fallen Too Far

Never Too Far

Forever Too Far

Rush Too Far - 
Cover has not been revealed.
Release Date May 6, 2014

Woods and Della's Story:

Twisted Perfection

Simple Perfection

Grant and Harlow's Story:

Take a Chance

One More Chance
Cover has not been revealed.
Release Date TBA.

No comments:

Post a Comment