Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Undeniable Series by Madeline Sheehan - Reading Order

This one comes with it's own warning!
I love it already!! <3
Not your typical, sappy, love story. It's all-consuming, soul-crushing, tear-your-heart-into-pieces story. It’s intense, gritty and raw, dark and disturbing, and it doesn’t happen overnight!

From what I understand - If you love SOA (Son's of Anarchy), you'll love this series...

Here's the Reading Order:

Undeniable, (Undeniable Series, Book 1)

Unbeautifully, (Undeniable Series, Book 2)

Unattainable, (Undeniable Series, Book 3)

Unbeloved, (Undeniable Series, Book 4) <---Cover Reveal and Release Date TBA
Undying, (Undeniable Series, Book 5) <---Cover Reveal and Release Date TBA


No comments:

Post a Comment