Friday, December 13, 2013

Peaches Monroe Trilogy by Mimi Strong - Reading Order

I love a good (erotica) sale!

Book 1, Stardust, is currently discounted for the premiere of Book 3, Starfire! <---Just released!

Reading Order:

Stardust, (Peaches Monroe, Book 1)

Starlight, (Peaches Monroe, Book 2)

Starfire, (Peaches Monroe, Book 3)


No comments:

Post a Comment