Friday, December 13, 2013

Fixed Series by Laurelin Paige - Reading Order

USA Today, Best-Selling Author, Laurelin Paige's Fixed Trilogy is an obsession for many!

The 1st book, Fixed on You, is already in my library and let me just say - I'm a-lookin' and I'm a-likin'!

Fixed on You, (Fixed, Book 1)

Found in You, (Fixed, Book 2)

Forever With You, (Fixed, Book 3) <---Release Date, January 2014!

No comments:

Post a Comment