Friday, December 13, 2013

Fading Series by E.K. Blair - Reading Order

USA Today, Best Selling Author, E.K. Blair's Fading Series is up for grabs on the reading order list.

Many of you have stated the intensity and emotional journey of these books.
We all know that's up my alley, and let me just iterate how much I love these covers!

Fading, (Fading Series, Book 1)

Freeing, (Fading Series, Book 2)

Falling, (Fading Series, Book 3) <---Just released!


No comments:

Post a Comment