Thursday, December 19, 2013

Sometimes Never Series by Cheryl McIntyre - Reading Order

Guess What!
"Sometimes Never" had a birthday!
December 18, 1 year old.

Want a way to celebrate?
Don't we all?!?

The entire Sometimes Never Series is currently listed at $.99! - Wowza!!!
After reading some of the reviews, I can already tell this one is so up our alley!

Here's the Reading Order:

Sometimes Never, (Sometimes Never Series, Book #1)

Blackbird, (Sometimes Never, Novella #1.5)

Before Now, (Sometimes Never Series, Book #2)

Long After, (Sometimes Never Series, Book #3)


No comments:

Post a Comment