Friday, December 20, 2013

Cornerstone Series by Rene Folsom - Reading Order

Here's a two part series, and fortunate for us, both are available NOW!

It gets better!
With it being the season of sharing and giving, Rene, has also discounted "Shuttered Affections" for us up until Christmas Eve, 12/24/13, so scarf them up!

Reading Order:

Shuttered Affections, (Cornerstone, #1)

Exposed Affections, (Cornerstone, #2)

No comments:

Post a Comment