Friday, November 15, 2013

The Pearl Series by Arianne Richmond - Reading Order

Another great series fans like YOU have chosen and have anxiously awaited for the final release - The Pearl Series.

I personally, have not read them yet, but you better believe I one-clicked them!!

Here's the Reading Order:

Shades of Pearl (The Pearl Series, #1)

Shadows of Pearl (The Pearl Series, #2)

Shimmers of Pearl (The Pearl Series, #3)

Pearl (The Pearl Series, #4)

Belle Pearl (The Pearl Series, #5) <---This is the Final Installment

Arianne has a boxed trilogy set that is available.
It is currently discounted to celebrate the Release of "Belle Pearl".
Original pricing is $9.99, but currently discounted at $6.99!

Includes Shades of Pearl, Shadows of Pearl, and Shimmering Pearl.

 Happy Reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment