Friday, November 15, 2013

Hard Rock Roots Series by C.M. Stunich Reading Order

Oh BOY! Is she trying to make me to happiest girl alive?
"Tough Luck" was just released, and as a celebratory C.M. has decided to discount "Real Ugly" for $.99!
What a happy day indeed!!

Here's the Reading Order:

Real Ugly (Hard Rock Roots, #1)

Get Bent (Hard Rock Roots, #2)

Tough Luck (Hard Rock Roots, #3)

Bad Day (Hard Rock Roots, #4) - Available December 1st!

No comments:

Post a Comment