Thursday, January 9, 2014

Kathleen Turner Series by Tiffany Snow - Reading Order

Tiffany Snow is kind of a local around these parts.
Ok! Not exactly a "local", but close enough that we *could* be within driving distance of one another.... So, if you wanna go have coffee or whatever. I'm game.

This romantic suspense series is one that will grip you from front to finish and you guys are raving all about it.

Let's have a look, shall we?

Here's the Reading Order:

No Turning Back, (Kathleen Turner Series, Book 1)

Turn on a Dime, (Kathleen Turner Series, Novella - Blaine's Turn, Book 1.5)

Turn to Me, (Kathleen Turner Series, Book 2)

Turning Point, (Kathleen Turner Series, Book 3)

Out of Turn, (Kathleen Turner Series, Book 4)

No comments:

Post a Comment