Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Fixed Trilogy by Laurelin Paige Reading Order

Fixed on You is the 1st book in this trilogy and ends without a cliffhanger!

The 1st 2 books are also heavily discounted right now, so grab 'em up!

Fixed on You, (Fixed Trilogy Book 1)

Found in You, (Fixed Trilogy Book 2)
Forever With You, (Fixed Trilogy Book 3)


No comments:

Post a Comment