Sunday, January 19, 2014

Evan Arden Series by Shay Savage - Reading Order

Shay Savage's name keeps popping up and you guys are loving everything she throws down!

The Evan Arden Series is much loved amongst our little group and I have to say... I'm feeling a little left out *Pouts*

So you know what's next right?
You guessed it.
A reading order!

Otherwise Alone, (Evan Arden Series, .5)

Otherwise Occupied, (Evan Arden Series, 1)

Uncockable, (Evan Arden Series, 1.5)

Otherwise Unharmed, (Evan Arden Series, 2)

No comments:

Post a Comment