Thursday, February 27, 2014

Unbreakable Series by Rebecca Shea - Reading Order

I HAVE to read this series! 
Check out the blurbs posted below and you'll see why you should too!

Here's the order for your reading pleasure:

Unbreakable, (Unbreakable Series, Book 1)

For Jessica and Gabe, everything they thought they knew about each other will be questioned.  Sometimes, there are scars in life that are cut too deep to completely heal.  Will their love prove to be unbreakable, or will it shatter and prove fate is just another lie?

Undone, (Unbreakable Series, Book 2), Companion Novel to Unbreakable ^ ^ ^

I’ve found it’s easier to share my body but not my soul. I need no one, yet I crave her. Self-assured and independent, she doesn’t need me—but she wants me, and undeniably I want her too. At war with myself as I battle the secrets of my past, I don’t know if I can allow her to see the darkest parts of me, the parts I’ve left untouched—undone. As she chips away at the walls I’ve built for years, I fear those secrets will hold me hostage from love—forever.

No comments:

Post a Comment