Thursday, February 27, 2014

Breakneck Series by Crystal Spears - Reading Order

I love when the sweet and innocent turn and things start happen'in!
I'm going to need to include the blurb on this one. 
It's just too good!!

One more thing -
These covers ROCK!
The 1st one is so intense and the 2nd - Well he's HOT and I feel like he sees right through me!

Here's the Reading Order:

Seize Me, (Breakneck Series, Book 1)

Winter Belov was the sweet innocent one in her crime family, the dutiful daughter that never disappointed her father. One day, her father does the unspeakable. When he turns his back, Winter flees across the country, taking her life savings with her, determined never to enter that sort of lifestyle again.

No longer innocent, she now lives in Nevada. Lana is her best friend and the only family Winter has. Together, they are two of the best exotic dancers in the county. While working a shift, Pyro, Lana’s long time crush, propositions Winter. He begs her to do a private gig at Breakneck. She accepts, with the condition that Lana dances with her.

When Winter’s eyes lock with Braxxon Breaker's, the President of Breakneck, she realizes she is no longer free; she has been seized. He is everything she is running from but at the same time, everything she wants. Braxxon will not take no for an answer, and purposely disrupts Winter’s life.
Rivals of Braxxon’s club are vicious and they do something that will have him out for blood. Winter's and Braxxon’s relationship is anything but a normal one. If they want to be together, crimes must be committed, friendships will be broken and people are going to die.
What happens when all that chaos mixes with Winter’s father locating her? It will be a bloodshed when Winter and Braxxon seek revenge and take no prisoners.

Withstanding Me, (Breakneck Series, Book 2)

Bloodshed...Secrets....Betrayal...Welcome to the Breakneck Series!

1 comment:

  1. I love this series but really why oh why has no other ones come out? Can't find anything more on the series except the ones already out. Very annoying to have to wait two years for the 5th and 6th ones to come out. Seriously pissed.