Thursday, February 20, 2014

Spark Series by Brooke Cumberland - Reading Order

New Release - Flame, by Brooke Cumberland...
Just check out that cover... HOT!

Here's the Reading Order.
FYI: Flame can be read as stand alone but is a comparison novel.

Spark, (Spark Series, #1)

Burn, (Spark Series, #2)

Flame, (Spark Series)

No comments:

Post a Comment