Monday, February 10, 2014

Breach Series by K.I Lynn - Reading Order

The Breach Series is raw, gritty, with super hot sex and plenty of dirty talk!

From what I've been told Book 1, Breach has a cliffhanger, but Dissolution does not.

Both books have been getting rave reviews!!

Here's the Reading Order:

Breach, (Breach Series, #1)

Dissolution, (Breach Series, Novella, #1.5)

Infraction, (Breach Series, #2)

No comments:

Post a Comment