Tuesday, March 25, 2014

The Ransom Series by A.T Douglas - Reading Order

I stumbled upon this series and it looks so good!

It's about a girl who's kidnapped.
Taken. Beaten. Stripped of life as we know it.
But things happen.
Things we wouldn't normally expect and it kinda sounds like she falls for her kidnapper. 

It's hard to tell, but I know one thing and that's that it looks like a fun ride!
All aboard!

Beyond Ransom, (The Ransom Series, Book 1)

Beyond Revenge, (The Ransom Series, Book 2)


No comments:

Post a Comment